Skip Navigation
Search
  • Graduate School Administration

    Office of the Dean

    Eric Wertheimer

    Eric Wertheimer

    Dean and Vice Provost

     

    View More

    Associate Deans

    David A. Rubenstein

    David A. Rubenstein

    Associate Dean

     

    View More

    Miguel Garcia-Diaz

    Miguel Garcia-Diaz

    Associate Dean

     

    View More

    Finance & Administration

    Lori Carron

    Lori Carron

    Senior Assistant Dean

    (631) 632-7039

     

    Dana Jecewiz

    Dana Jecewiz

    Assistant Director, Finance & Administration

    (631) 632-1186

     

    Gianna Juliano-Hooper

    Gianna Juliano-Hooper

    Executive Assistant to the Dean

    631 632 7035

     

    Office of Student Services

    Melissa Jordan

    Melissa Jordan

    Senior Assistant Dean

    (631) 632-9712

     

    Christine Greenberg

    Christine Greenberg

    Director

    (631) 632-1845

     

    Colleen O'Toole

    Colleen O'Toole

    Data Analyst

    (631) 632-7107

     

    Jessica Armstrong

    Jessica Armstrong

    Student Services Specialist

    (631) 632-4723

     

    Stephen Hayes

    Stephen Hayes

    Student Services Specialist

    (631) 632-7375

     

    Chantalle Baranello

    Chantalle Baranello

    Student Services Specialist

    (631) 632-7038

     

  • Center for Inclusive Education

    Center for Inclusive Education

    Toni Sperzel

    Toni Sperzel

    Assistant Dean for Diversity

    CIE Director

    (631) 632-1384

    toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu

     

    Julianna Pryor

    Julianna Pryor

    CIE Administrator

    631-632-1691

    julianna.pryor@stonybrook.edu

     

    Karian Wright

    Karian Wright

    Program Manager

    AGEP-Transformation FRAME

    IRACDA NY-CAPS

    (631) 632-1336

    karian.wright@stonybrook.edu

     

    Rosalia Davi

    Rosalia Davi

    Diversity Outreach Coordinator

    631-632-7401

    rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu

     

    Turner & GEM Fellowship

    W. Burghardt Turner  

    GEM Fellowship

    For questions, please contact:

    CIE_GraduateSchool@stonybrook.edu

     

  • Professional Development

    Graduate & Postdoctoral Professional Development

    Kathleen Flint Ehm

    Kathleen Flint Ehm

    Assistant Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Initiatives

    (631) 632-7531

    kathleen.ehm@stonybrook.edu

     

    Jennifer Green

    Jennifer Green

    External Fellowships Advisor

    (631) 632-1151

    jennifer.green@stonybrook.edu

     

    Paola Cepeda

    Paola Cepeda

    Postdoctoral Scholar, Program Manager for Graduate and Postdoctoral Professional Development

    paola.cepeda@stonybrook.edu

     

For inquiries, please email the designated account listed below: