Skip Navigation
Search
  • Graduate School Administration

    Office of the Dean

    Eric Wertheimer

    Eric Wertheimer

    Dean and Vice Provost

     

    View More

    Finance & Administration

    Lori Carron

    Lori Carron

    Senior Assistant Dean

    (631) 632-7039

     

    Dana Jecewiz

    Dana Jecewiz

    Assistant Director, Finance & Administration

    (631) 632-1186

     

    Gianna Juliano-Hooper

    Gianna Juliano-Hooper

    Executive Assistant to the Dean

    631 632 7035

     

    Records & Admissions

    Melissa Jordan

    Melissa Jordan

    Senior Assistant Dean

    (631) 632-9712

     

    Christine Greenberg

    Christine Greenberg

    Director

    (631) 632-1845

     

    Colleen O'Toole

    Colleen O'Toole

    Data Analyst

    (631) 632-7107

     

    Jessica Armstrong

    Jessica Armstrong

    Records & Admissions Specialist

    (631) 632-4723

     

    Daniel Chodkowski

    Daniel Chodkowski

    Records & Admissions Specialist

    (631) 632-7076

     

    Stephen Hayes

    Stephen Hayes

    Records & Admissions Specialist

    (631) 632-7375

     

    Chantalle Baranello

    Chantalle Baranello

    Records & Admissions Specialist

    (631) 632-7038

     

  • Center for Inclusive Education

    Center for Inclusive Education

    Toni Sperzel

    Toni Sperzel

    Assistant Dean for Diversity

    CIE Director

    (631) 632-1384

    toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu

     

    Julianna Pryor

    Julianna Pryor

    CIE Administrator

    631-632-1691

    julianna.pryor@stonybrook.edu

     

    Donna Tamborino-Scala

    Donna Tamborino-Scala

    Program Coordinator

    631) 632-1386

    donna.tamborino-scala@stonybrook.edu

     

    Karian Wright

    Karian Wright

    Program Manager

    AGEP-Transformation FRAME 

    IRACDA NY-CAPS

    (631) 632-1336

    karian.wright@stonybrook.edu

     

    Angel Gonzalez

    Angel Gonzalez

    Program Manager

    W. Burghardt Turner  

    Gem Fellowship

    (631) 632-1385

    angel.i.gonzalez@stonybrook.edu

     

    Rosalia Davi

    Rosalia Davi

    Diversity Outreach Coordinator

    631-632-7401

    rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu

     

  • Professional Development

    Graduate & Postdoctoral Professional Development

    Kathleen Flint Ehm

    Kathleen Flint Ehm

    Director for Graduate and Postdoctoral Professional Development

    (631) 632-7531

    kathleen.ehm@stonybrook.edu

     

    Jennifer Green

    Jennifer Green

    External Fellowships Advisor

    (631) 632-1151

    jennifer.green@stonybrook.edu

     

    Paola Cepeda

    Paola Cepeda

    Postdoctoral Scholar

    paola.cepeda@stonybrook.edu

     

For inquiries, please email the designated account listed below: